Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon | The Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Board of Directors

Patrick Breen | Secretary

Clausen Miller P.C.

Holly Brenner

SSM Health

Jim Britt | Chairman

Spring-Fill Industries

Jill Goebel

NFDL High School

Bruce Kornaus

Thrivent Financial

Tom Lehr | Treasurer

AIA Corporation

Wayne Luck

Thrivent Financial

Pam Seidl | Vice Chair


Boyd Seidler

Waddell & Reed

Scott Sherwood

Baldor Generators

Paul Wittmann

Number One Marketing

Dr. Tom Zoch


Ed Sabish

Edward & Associates

Rob Zerjav

Timber Rattlers President