Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Low-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Bradenton Marauders Bradenton Marauders
MM 5 11 18 619 (2)
5-Game Plans

A great deal on food and drinks. Giveaways. A night at the ballpark. They all have one thing in common...

...they're all included in a Marauders 5-Game Plan!

Get tickets to five of the most exciting games on the schedule, guaranteed giveaway items (where applicable), and $50 in Marty's Meal Money -- good for any item at any LECOM Park concession stand, all season long! It's all yours for just $80.

Any five of the following dates are available with a 5-Game Plan (each game listed begins at 6:05 p.m.):

  • Tuesday, May 4 -- Opening Night
  • Friday, May 7 -- Opening Weekend, 941 T-Shirt Giveaway
  • Saturday, May 8 -- Opening Weekend, Postgame Fireworks
  • Friday, May 21 -- Bradenton Barbanegras, Roberto Clemente Bobblehead Giveaway
  • Saturday, May 22 -- Bradenton Barbanegras, Nickelodeon Night
  • Friday, May 28 -- Mental Health Awareness Night
  • Saturday, May 29 -- Military Appreciation Night, Postgame Fireworks
  • Friday, June 11 -- Pride Night
  • Saturday, June 12 -- Margaritaville Night, Hawaiian Shirt Giveaway
  • Saturday, June 26 -- Faith Night
  • Saturday, July 10 -- Heroes vs. Villains Night
  • Friday, July 30 -- Back to School Weekend, Bradenton Barbanegras, Backpack Giveaway
  • Saturday, July 31 -- Back to School Weekend, Postgame Fireworks
  • Friday, August 13 -- Heroes Weekend: First Responders Night
  • Saturday, August 14 -- Heroes Weekend: Healthcare Heroes Night
  • Friday, August 20 -- Youth Sports Night
  • Saturday, August 21 -- Bradenton Nine Devils Tribute Night
  • Friday, September 3 -- Childhood Cancer Awareness Night
  • Saturday, September 4 -- Fan Appreciation Night, Postgame Fireworks

A Marauders ticket sales representative will be in touch.