Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
daytonatortugas.com | The Official Site of the Daytona Tortugas

Exclusive membership program for baseball fans age 60+ for only $30!

Benefits

  • Free parking
  • Silver Sluggers t-shirt
  • Membership Card
  • 10% team store discount
  • 1 free small soda or coffee at every game
  • $2.50 Michelob Ultra Draft
  • Baseball Bingo
  • $5 in Tugas Bucks for every new referral
  • All-you-can-eat picnic add- on available on select nights starting at $10 a person
Price increases to $35 March 1st. Membership card will be available at the first Silver Sluggers game. Membership Card must be present to receive benefits. All specials only available on Silver Sluggers games listed.

Game Dates

Wednesday, April 22

Tuesday, May 5*

Tuesday, May 19

Sunday, May 31*

Tuesday, June 9

Sunday, June 14*

Tuesday, July 21*

Tuesday, August 4*

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, August 25

*Picnic Games