Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Class A Advanced Affiliate
The Official Site of the Daytona Tortugas Daytona Tortugas
silver-sluggers-hero

Participating Sponsors:

silver-sluggers-participating

Exclusive membership program for baseball fans age 60+!

2020 Benefits

- Reserved Seating in Sections A-B
- Free parking
- Silver Sluggers t-shirt
- Membership Card
- 10% team store discount
- One (1) free small soda or coffee at every game
- $2.50 Michelob Ultra Draft
- Baseball Bingo
- $5 in Tugas Bucks for every new referral
- All-you-can-eat picnic add-on available on select nights starting at $10 a person

Membership card will be available at the first Silver Sluggers game. Membership Card must be present to receive benefits. All specials only available on Silver Sluggers games listed.

2020 Games

- Wednesday, April 22
- Tuesday, May 5*
- Tuesday, May 19
- Sunday, May 31*
- Tuesday, June 9
- Sunday, June 14*
- Tuesday, July 21*
- Tuesday, August 4*
- Tuesday, August 18
- Tuesday, August 25

*Games with all-you-can-eat picnic add-on available on select nights starting at $10 a person

How to Purchase

Silver Sluggers memberships can be purchased online, by phone at (386) 257-3172 or by mailing the completed flyer with a check. Please mail completed form to :

Attn : Silver Sluggers
Daytona Tortugas
110 East Orange Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Pricing

Membership : $30 / person

Early Bird Special : Purchase prior to March 1, 2020 to receive membership for only $30. After March 1, 2020 price increases to $35.