Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
midlandrockhounds.org | The Official Site of the Midland RockHounds

 

Game Date Winning Number
Thursday, April 9  
Friday, April 10   
Saturday, April 11  
Sunday, April 12   
Monday, April 13  
Tuesday, April 14  
Tuesday, April 28  
Wednesday, April 29  
Thursday, April 30  
Friday, May 1   
Saturday, May 2  
Sunday, May 3  
Monday, May 4   
Friday, May 8  
Saturday, May 9   
Sunday, May 10   
Monday, May 18   
Tuesday, May 19  
Wednesday, May 20  
Thursday, May 21  
Friday, May 22  
Saturday, May 23   
Sunday, May 24  
Tuesday, June 2   
Wednesday, June 3  
Thursday, June 4  
Friday, June 12  
Saturday, June 13  
Sunday, June 14  
Monday, June 15  
Tuesday, June 16   
Wednesday, June 17  
Thursday, June 18   
Friday, June 19  
Saturday, June 20  
Sunday, June 21   
Sunday, June 28  
Monday, June 29  
Tuesday, June 30  
Wednesday, July 1  
Thursday, July 2  
Friday, July 3  
Wednesday, July 8  

Thursday, July 9

 
Friday, July 10  
Saturday, July 11  
Sunday, July 12  
Monday, July 13  
Wednesday, July 22  
Thursday, July 23  
Friday, July 24  
Saturday, July 25  
Sunday, July 26  
Monday, July 27  
Monday, August 3  
Tuesday, August 4  
Wednesday, August 5  
Thursday, August 6  
Friday, August 7  
Saturday, August 8  
Sunday, August 9  
Tuesday, August 18  
Wednesday, August 19  
Thursday, August 20  
Friday, August 21  
Saturday, August 22  
Sunday, August 23  
Saturday, August 29  
Sunday, August 30  
Monday, August 31  
Tuesday, April 7  

RockHounds 50/50 Raffle Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How are the proceeds split?

50% of the net proceeds will be awarded to the winner & the remaining 50% will benefit Hearts Abide and the programs that Hearts Abide supports.

  1. How much are raffle tickets?
  • 3 for $5.00
  • 10 for $10.00
  • 50 for $20.00
    • This may vary on some nights, or change during the season.
  1. Can I purchase my raffle tickets with credit cards, checks, money orders, etc.?

No. State law requires that tickets may only be purchased with cash (USD).

  1. Am I eligible to participate in the raffle?

You must be 18 years or older to purchase a raffle ticket. IDs may be requested.

  1. Can Midland RockHounds or Hearts Abide employees participate in the raffle?

Employees and the immediate families of Midland Sports, Inc. (the "Midland RockHounds"), and Hearts Abide cannot participate in the raffle.

  1. Are raffle tickets considered a deductible charitable contribution?

No, they are not.

  1. When will raffle tickets be sold?

Tickets are available for purchase from the time the gates open until the last out of the 6th inning at most Midland RockHounds home game.

  1. What if there is a rain delay and/or delay in play?

If there is a delay in play, raffle tickets will be sold for a total of 90 minutes after the originally scheduled game time. If a game is called before this timeframe concludes, a winner will be selected from the tickets purchased up until that point.

  1. Where can I purchase a raffle ticket?

Raffle tickets are available at Information Station, or Customer Service Booth located in the concourse. Tickets will also be available from roaming sellers located throughout the concourse, premium seating and suites.

  1. When will the winning number be announced?

The winning number will be announced at the end of the 7th inning by the public address announcer and on the video boards at Security Bank Ballpark.

  1. Where is the winning number posted?

The winning number will be posted at www.midlandrockhounds.org, or by calling 432-520-2255.

  1. Where can I claim my winning ticket?

On game days, you can present your winning ticket to the attendant at the Customer Service Booth. You may also present you winning ticket during normal business hours (Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm) at the RockHounds Box Office.

  1. Do I need to be present to win?

No, you do not need to be present to win.

  1. How long do I have to claim my prize?

Prizes must be claimed within thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the drawing.

  1. Will I receive cash upon claiming my winning ticket?

No, a check will be mailed to you within four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date you claimed your prize.

  1. What happens if a prize goes unclaimed?

Prizes not claimed will result in 100% of the net proceeds benefiting Hearts Abide.

  1. What happens if an ineligible person participates in the raffle?

If an ineligible person participates in the raffle, all potential winnings would be forfeited and donated to Hearts Abide