Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
midlandrockhounds.org | The Official Site of the Midland RockHounds

 

Game Date Winning Number
Thursday, April 11 B-1999392
Friday, April 12  C-1422423
Saturday, April 13  D-1307679
Sunday, April 14  E-2538102
Monday, April 15  F-1204841
Tuesday, April 16  No Raffle
Wednesday, April 17 G-1602537
Monday, April 22 H-2794100
Tuesday, April 23  No Raffle
Wednesday, April 24 No Raffle
Thursday, April 25  J-1929252
Friday, April 26 K-2075480
Saturday, April 27  L-2595299
Sunday, April 28  M-2145085
Monday, April 29  No Raffle
Thursday, May 9  No Raffle
Friday, May 10  No Raffle
Saturday, May 11  N-2792035
Sunday, May 12  O-1894938
Thursday, May 16 P-2517340
Friday, May 17  Q-2228347
Saturday, May 18  R-1725465
Sunday, May 19  S-1574980
Tuesday, May 28  T-1340123
Wednesday, May 29 U-2197347
Thursday, May 30  V-2648243
Friday, May 31  W-1635362
Saturday, June 1 Y-1651464
Saturday, June 2  Z-2449693
Thursday, June 6 A-1764178
Friday, June 7  B-2960343
Saturday, June 8  C-1915453
Sunday, June 9  No Raffle 
Monday, June 17  D-2594946
Tuesday, June 18  E-2953771
Wednesday, June 19 F-2979326
Thursday, June 20 G-1896299
Friday, June 21  H-1038974
Saturday, June 22  J-1909916
Sunday, June 23  No Raffle 
Monday, July 1  L-2107614
Tuesday, July 2  M-1344229
Wednesday, July 3  N-2323263
Monday, July 8  P-2437925
Tuesday, July 9  Q-1517306
Wednesday, July 10  R-2267901
Thursday, July 11  S-1708554  
Friday, July 12  T-2605175
Saturday, July 13  U-1505033
Sunday, July 14  V-1994992
Wednesday, July 24  W-2085562
Thursday, July 25  X-1288036
Friday, July 26  Y-2287052
Saturday, July 27  Z-2745786
Sunday, July 28  A-1921504
Monday, July 29  C-1958271
Tuesday, July 30  D-2528782
Monday, August 5  Drawing Will Occur August 6
Tuesday, August 6  E-2815566
Wednesday, August 7 F-2934847
Thursday, August 8  H-2690545
Friday, August 9  G-2998080
Saturday, August 10  J-1976407
Sunday, August 11  K-1441552
Tuesday, August 20    
Wednesday, August 21   
Thursday, August 22  
Friday, August 23   
Saturday, August 24   
Sunday, August 25   
   
Tuesday, April 9 A-2400653

RockHounds 50/50 Raffle Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How are the proceeds split?

50% of the net proceeds will be awarded to the winner & the remaining 50% will benefit Hearts Abide and the programs that Hearts Abide supports.

  1. How much are raffle tickets?
  • 3 for $5.00
  • 10 for $10.00
  • 50 for $20.00
    • This may vary on some nights, or change during the season.
  1. Can I purchase my raffle tickets with credit cards, checks, money orders, etc.?

No. State law requires that tickets may only be purchased with cash (USD).

  1. Am I eligible to participate in the raffle?

You must be 18 years or older to purchase a raffle ticket. IDs may be requested.

  1. Can Midland RockHounds or Hearts Abide employees participate in the raffle?

Employees and the immediate families of Midland Sports, Inc. (the "Midland RockHounds"), and Hearts Abide cannot participate in the raffle.

  1. Are raffle tickets considered a deductible charitable contribution?

No, they are not.

  1. When will raffle tickets be sold?

Tickets are available for purchase from the time the gates open until the last out of the 6th inning at most Midland RockHounds home game.

  1. What if there is a rain delay and/or delay in play?

If there is a delay in play, raffle tickets will be sold for a total of 90 minutes after the originally scheduled game time. If a game is called before this timeframe concludes, a winner will be selected from the tickets purchased up until that point.

  1. Where can I purchase a raffle ticket?

Raffle tickets are available at Information Station, or Customer Service Booth located in the concourse. Tickets will also be available from roaming sellers located throughout the concourse, premium seating and suites.

  1. When will the winning number be announced?

The winning number will be announced at the end of the 7th inning by the public address announcer and on the video boards at Security Bank Ballpark.

  1. Where is the winning number posted?

The winning number will be posted at www.midlandrockhounds.org, or by calling 432-520-2255.

  1. Where can I claim my winning ticket?

On game days, you can present your winning ticket to the attendant at the Customer Service Booth. You may also present you winning ticket during normal business hours (Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm) at the RockHounds Box Office.

  1. Do I need to be present to win?

No, you do not need to be present to win.

  1. How long do I have to claim my prize?

Prizes must be claimed within thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the drawing.

  1. Will I receive cash upon claiming my winning ticket?

No, a check will be mailed to you within four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date you claimed your prize.

  1. What happens if a prize goes unclaimed?

Prizes not claimed will result in 100% of the net proceeds benefiting Hearts Abide.

  1. What happens if an ineligible person participates in the raffle?

If an ineligible person participates in the raffle, all potential winnings would be forfeited and donated to Hearts Abide