Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Midland RockHounds Midland RockHounds

Game Date Winning Number:

Tuesday, April 12 : E-2940343

Wednesday, April 13 : E-1709062

Thursday, April 14 : E-2100556

Friday , April 15 : E-2563051

Saturday, April 16 : E-1913826

Tuesday, April 26: NO RAFFLE

Wednesday, April 27 : E-1360549

Thursday, April 28 : E-2306253

Friday, April 29 : NO RAFFLE

Saturday, April 30 : E-1258656

Sunday, May 1 : E-2522010

Tuesday, May 10: E-1489755

Wednesday, May 11: E-1113760

Thursday, May 12:

Friday, May 13: E-2563837

Saturday, May 14: 1400883

Sunday, May 15: E- 1243773

Tuesday, May 24: NO RAFFLE

Wednesday, May 25: E-1466824

Thursday, May 26: E - 1793978

Friday, May 27 : E - 2242849

Saturday, May 28: E - 2158097

Tuesday, June 7: E-1025925

Wednesday, June 8: E-2679783

Thursday, June 9: E - 1680519

Friday, June 10: E- 1326744

Saturday, June 11: E-2452490

Sunday, June 12: E - 1001260

Tuesday, June 21: E-1222976

Wednesday, June 22: E- 1756125

Thursday, June 23: E- 1979154

Friday, June 24: E- 1576228

Saturday, June 25: E-1531622

Sunday, June 26: NO RAFFLE

Tuesday, June 28: E- 1446499

Wednesday, June 29: E - 2432957

Thursday, June 30: E- 1883998

Friday, July 1: E- 1098770

Saturday, July 2: E-1670290

Sunday, July 3: E-2845666

Friday, July 22: E-1786880

Saturday, July 23: E-2405364

Sunday, July 24: E-1962546

Tuesday, July 26: E-1812125

Wednesday, July 27: E-2639088

Thursday, July 28: E-1122518

Friday, July 29: E-2181894

Saturday, July 30: E-2902798

Sunday, July 31: NO RAFFLE

RockHounds 50/50 Raffle Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How are the proceeds split?

50% of the net proceeds will be awarded to the winner & the remaining 50% will benefit Hearts Abide and the programs that Hearts Abide supports.

  1. How much are raffle tickets?
  2. 3 for $5.00
  3. 10 for $10.00
  4. 50 for $20.00
  5. This may vary on some nights, or change during the season.
  6. Can I purchase my raffle tickets with credit cards, checks, money orders, etc.?

No. State law requires that tickets may only be purchased with cash (USD).

  1. Am I eligible to participate in the raffle?

You must be 18 years or older to purchase a raffle ticket. IDs may be requested.

  1. Can Midland RockHounds or Hearts Abide employees participate in the raffle?

Employees and the immediate families of Midland Sports, Inc. (the "Midland RockHounds"), and Hearts Abide cannot participate in the raffle.

  1. Are raffle tickets considered a deductible charitable contribution?

No, they are not.

  1. When will raffle tickets be sold?

Tickets are available for purchase from the time the gates open until the last out of the 6th inning at most Midland RockHounds home game.

  1. What if there is a rain delay and/or delay in play?

If there is a delay in play, raffle tickets will be sold for a total of 90 minutes after the originally scheduled game time. If a game is called before this timeframe concludes, a winner will be selected from the tickets purchased up until that point.

  1. Where can I purchase a raffle ticket?

Raffle tickets are available at Information Station, or Customer Service Booth located in the concourse. Tickets will also be available from roaming sellers located throughout the concourse, premium seating and suites.

  1. When will the winning number be announced?

The winning number will be announced at the end of the 7th inning by the public address announcer and on the video boards at Security Bank Ballpark.

  1. Where is the winning number posted?

The winning number will be posted at www.midlandrockhounds.org, or by calling 432-520-2255.

  1. Where can I claim my winning ticket?

On game days, you can present your winning ticket to the attendant at the Customer Service Booth. You may also present you winning ticket during normal business hours (Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm) at the RockHounds Box Office.

  1. Do I need to be present to win?

No, you do not need to be present to win.

  1. How long do I have to claim my prize?

Prizes must be claimed within thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the drawing.

  1. Will I receive cash upon claiming my winning ticket?

No, a check will be mailed to you within four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date you claimed your prize.

  1. What happens if a prize goes unclaimed?

Prizes not claimed will result in 100% of the net proceeds benefiting Hearts Abide.

  1. What happens if an ineligible person participates in the raffle?

If an ineligible person participates in the raffle, all potential winnings would be forfeited and donated to Hearts Abide