Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
okcdodgers.com | The Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers

7-Game Package

Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark is the best destination to spend your summer nights. With the 7-Game Ticket Package, you're guaranteed to enjoy seven of our most-fun filled weekend games throughout the season! The 7-Game Ticket Package is perfect for any type of fan, from baseball fanatics to families of all ages.

Perks

7-Game Ticket Package Options

7-Game Ticket Package dates will be announced soon. Check back for updates or sign up for the wait list!

Blue Package

Date Opponent
Friday, April 17 Memphis Redbirds
Friday, May 1 San Antonio Missions
Saturday, May 9 Wichita
Saturday, June 27 Round Rock Express
Friday, July 10 Nashville Sounds
Friday, July 31 Las Vegas Aviators
Saturday, August 15 Omaha Storm Chasers

Gray Package

Date Opponent
Saturday, April 18 Memphis Redbirds
Saturday, May 2 San Antonio Missions
Friday, May 29 Omaha Storm Chasers
Saturday, June 13 El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, July 3 Wichita
Friday, August 14 Omaha Storm Chasers
Saturday, August 29 Round Rock Express

Summer Package

Date Opponent
Friday, May 15 Iowa Cubs
Saturday, May 30 Memphis Redbirds
Friday, June 12 El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, June 26 Round Rock Express
Saturday, July 11 Nashville Sounds
Saturday, August 1 Las Vegas Aviators
Friday, August 28 Round Rock Express

Pricing

Pricing per Seat With Dodger Dollars Without Dodger Dollars
Field Seat $147 $112
Terrace Seat $94 $59

Seating Map