Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Rochester Red Wings Rochester Red Wings

6-Game Packs

6-Game Packs

Save up to $27 off the Ticket Office price

The Red Wings are offering six different 6-Game Packs for the 2022 season. Don't see one you like? You can customize your very own pack! For more information on any of the 6 Game Packs below, contact Mike Ewing at (585) 454-1001 ext. 3036 or click here to send an email.

6-GAME PACK PRICING:

100 Level - $93/seat ($21 savings over single-game ticket pricing)

200 Level - $63/seat ($27 savings over single-game ticket pricing)

6-Game Pack Benefits

- Save up to $27 off Ticket Office price.

- Choose from the best seats and games before they go on sale to the general public.

- Opportunity to have the same seat for each game.

- Promotional email each month informing you of upcoming events.

- If conflicts arise, tickets can be exchanged up to 48 hours before the game.

For a complete list of our 2022 Promotional Schedule go to RedWingsBaseball.com/FUN (Promos will be updated beginning January 2022).

6-Game Pack Options

BEST OF THE BEST

Tue, April 12 vs. BUF - 6:05 pm

Sat, June 4 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Fri, June 24 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Sun, July 3 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 16 vs. OMA - 6:05 pm

Fri, August 12 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

YANKEES PACK

Wed, May 4 vs. SWB - 11:05 am

Fri, May 6 vs. SWB - 6:05 pm

Sun, May 8 vs. SWB - 1:05 pm

Tue, July 26 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 29 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 30 vs. SWB - 1:05 pm

FRIDAY FIREWORKS

Fri, June 3 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Fri, June 24 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 1 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 29 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Fri, August 12 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Fri, Sept. 2 vs. TOL - 7:05 pm

METS PACK

Tue, April 26 vs. SYR - 6:05 pm

Sat, April 30 vs. SYR - 1:05 pm

Sun, May 1 vs. SYR - 1:05 pm

Wed, June 22 vs. SYR - 1:05 pm

Fri, June 24 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Sat, June 25 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

SATURDAY PACK

Sat, May 21 vs. LHV - 7:05 pm

Sat, June 4 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 2 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 30 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Sat, August 13 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, Sept. 3 vs. TOL - 6:05 pm

WEEKDAY MATINEE

Thu, May 19 vs. LHV - 11:05 am

Wed, June 22 vs. SYR - 1:05 pm

Thu, June 30 vs. WOR - 1:05 pm

Thu, July 28 vs. SWB - 11:05 am

Wed, August 31 vs. TOL - 1:05 pm

Wed, Sept. 14 vs. LHV - 1:05 pm