Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Somerset Patriots Somerset Patriots

Unused Ticket Exchange Dates

Unused Ticket Dates
Date Vs. Time
Tuesday, April 26 Portland (Red Sox) 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4 New Hampshire (Blue Jays) 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, May 19 Reading (Phillies) 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7 Akron (Guardians) 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, June 22 Hartford (Rockies) 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, July 7 Bowies (Orioles) 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, August 2 Binghamton (Mets) 6:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 10 Hartford (Rockies) 6:05 p.m.
Tuesday, August 23 New Hampshire( Blue Jays) 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13 Portland (Red Sox) 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, September 14 Portland (Red Sox) 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, September 15 Portland (Red Sox) 6:35 p.m.