Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the West Michigan Whitecaps West Michigan Whitecaps

Full Season Tickets

Discounts:

- 20% off face value of the tickets
- 25% discount at CapSized Souvenir Shop
- Over 40% discount on preferred parking ($3 savings per game)

Pricing:

Premium Box Seats: - $951
Box Seats: - $845
Reserved Seats: - $766
Preferred Parking Book: - $290

Preferred Parking Books

No more parking at the back of the parking lot if you don't arrive early! A Preferred Parking book will guarantee you a parking space in one of two designated Preferred Parking areas until 30 minutes after the start of the game. The Preferred Parking books include 66 preferred parking passes.

33-Game Plan (Half-Season)

Pricing:

Premium Box Seats: - $505
Box Seats: - $449
Reserved Seats: - $407
Preferred Parking Book: - $145

  1. Tuesday, April 12
  2. Friday, April 15
  3. Sunday, April 17
  4. Tuesday, April 26
  5. Thursday, April 28
  6. Saturday, April 30
  7. Tuesday, May 10
  8. Wednesday, May 11
  9. Sunday, May 15
  10. Tuesday, May 24
  11. Friday, May 27
  12. Saturday, May 28
  13. Tuesday, June 7
  14. Thursday, June 9
  15. Saturday, June 11
  16. Wednesday, June 29
  17. Thursday, June 30
  18. Saturday, July 2
  19. Wednesday, July 13
  20. Sunday, July 17
  21. Wednesday, July 27
  22. Thursday, July 28
  23. Sunday, July 31
  24. Thursday, August 18
  25. Friday, August 19
  26. Sunday, August 21
  27. Tuesday, August 23
  28. Wednesday, August 24
  29. Friday, August 26
  30. Tuesday, September 6
  31. Wednesday, September 7
  32. Saturday, September 10
  33. Sunday, September 11

A Preferred Parking book will guarantee you a parking space in one of two designated Preferred Parking areas until 30 minutes after the start of the game. The Preferred Parking books include one coupon for each game in your plan. Only FULL-SEASON, 35-GAME and 10-GAME plan holders are eligible for preferred parking books.

Please call for ticket options 616-784-4131

Benefits Of Full & Half Game Plans*

- "Best Seats in the House" for each home game (same seats)
- Invitation to the Meet the Players Party
- First right of refusal for your seats next year
- Opportunity to purchase the same seats for other events, such as playoffs, exhibition games and special entertainment
- Opportunity to purchase up to 10 additional tickets for special events at LMCU Ballpark
- Invitation to the Winter Banquet (additional cost)
- Early entry to Whitecaps home games (including batting practice on Fridays for full seasons only)
- Enrollment into the CapsBuy, season ticket buyback program (account credit at 50% face value, other 50% is donated to the Ted Rasberry Youth League
- Enrollment into the Season Ticket Exchange Program
• Exchange unused tickets for a lawn seat to any future game in the season.
• Exchange for any Sunday-Thursday game and receive a reserved ticket.
• Upgrades to box and reserved tickets are also available.
• Please make all exchanges and upgrades at the Whitecaps Ticket Office, located at the entrance of LMCU Ballpark. All ticket exchanges are subject to availability
- Season Ticket Referral Program
- Subscription to The Breaker (Email Newsletter)

*Subject to change