Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the West Michigan Whitecaps West Michigan Whitecaps

10-Game Plans

Discounts:

- 10% off face value of the tickets
- 10% discount at CapSized Souvenir Shop
- Discounted 10-game parking book

Pricing:

10-GAME (Plus Hot Dog & Soda):
Premium Box:
$173
Box: $155
Reserved: $141.50

10-GAME (ticket only):
Premium Box:
$162
Box: $144
Reserved: $130.50

  1. Saturday, April 16
  2. Friday, April 29
  3. Saturday, May 14
  4. Sunday, May 29
  5. Friday, June 10
  6. Sunday, July 3
  7. Friday, July 15
  8. Saturday, July 30
  9. Sunday, August 28
  10. Friday, September 9
  1. Wednesday, June 8
  2. Sunday, June 12
  3. Tuesday, June 28
  4. Friday, July 1
  5. Tuesday, July 12
  6. Saturday, July 16
  7. Friday, July 29
  8. Wednesday, August 17
  9. Saturday, August 20
  10. Thursday, August 25
  1. Thursday, April 14
  2. Thursday, April 28
  3. Thursday, May 12
  4. Thursday, May 26
  5. Thursday, June 9
  6. Thursday, June 30
  7. Thursday, July 14
  8. Thursday, July 28
  9. Thursday, August 18
  10. Thursday, September 8

A Preferred Parking book will guarantee you a parking space in one of two designated Preferred Parking areas until 30 minutes after the start of the game. The Preferred Parking books include one coupon for each game in your plan. Only FULL-SEASON, 35-GAME and 10-GAME plan holders are eligible for preferred parking books.

Please call for ticket options 616-784-4131

Benefits

- Opportunity to purchase a Preferred Parking book (guaranteed parking spot in one of two designated Preferred Parking areas near the ballpark gates, held until 30 minutes after gametime)
- $10 Whitecaps Gift Card (1 per seat)
- Early entry to all games in your 10-game package
- Same seat for all games - First right of refusal for your seats next year
- 10% discount at CapSized Souvenir Shop
- Enrollment into the CapsBuy, season ticket buyback program
- Enrollment into the Season Ticket Exchange Program
- Season Ticket Referral Program
- Subscription to The Breaker (Email Newsletter)

5-Game Plans

Mini plans are available in premium, box, or reserved seating sections. Each plan features tickets for the most popular games during the season.
The FIREWORKS PLAN, or the PICK 5 PLAN provide options so you can see the Whitecaps play on the best nights!

Pricing:

5-GAME (Plus Hot Dog & Soda):
Premium Box:
- $100
Upper Box: - $90
Reserved: - $82.50

5-GAME (ticket only):
Premium Box:
- $90
Upper Box: - $80
Reserved: - $72.50

Parking: -

Fireworks Plan

  1. Saturday, May 28
  2. Saturday, June 11
  3. Saturday, July 2
  4. Saturday, August 27
  5. Saturday, September 10

Pick 5 Plan

*Pick any 5 dates you want!

*Can not guarantee the same seats for all 5 games; game dates based on availability

Flexbooks

FLEXBOOK

You may now choose your own games with the FLEXBOOK option! Enjoy the games you want, when you want.
Buy 12 tickets good for any game and save money per ticket!

Redeem the tickets individually, in pairs, or in any combination you choose.

PRICE: $162

SUPER FLEXBOOK

You may now choose your own games with the SUPER Flexbook option! Enjoy the games you want, when you want. Buy 20 tickets good for any game and save money per ticket! With the SUPER Flexbook you will also receive a $10 Whitecaps gift card.

Redeem the tickets individually, in pairs or in any combination you choose.

PRICE: 2022 pricing coming soon

To order Flexbooks, call the Whitecaps Ticket Office at (800) CAPS WIN or (616) 784-4131, or order online.