Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
bradentonmarauders.com | The Official Site of the Bradenton Marauders

2020 All-You-Can-Eat 5-Game Plans

All-You-Can-Eat 5-Game Plans are available in three variations, with all three plans featuring five of the best promotional nights on the 2020 schedule. All three plans come jam packed with benefits to maximize enjoyment of Marauders baseball.

- The all-you-can-eat menu includes hot dogs, burgers, chicken sandwiches (grilled or crispy), soda, and bottled water.

- Each plan purchased comes with two free gifts: a Marauders beach towel and a Marauders hat.

- Each plan offers the buyer flexibility to exchange tickets from games they cannot attend for access to a future game, dependent on availability. In addition to exchanging the game ticket, the plan purchaser can also exchange their all-you-can-eat wristband for the game they can't attend for two entrée vouchers and two drink vouchers for the game they do come out to.

Dates and links to purchase tickets for each plan are listed below (dates in bold feature postgame fireworks)

Plan A

 

Friday, April 10 - Opening weekend featuring the ZOOperstars! and an Easter celebration   

 

Saturday, May 9 - Mother's Day featuring a t-shirt giveaway

 

Friday, June 26 - Heroes vs. Villains   

 

Saturday, July 25 - Back to School Night, Backpack Giveaway, and Hispanic Heritage Celebration

 

Saturday, August 29 - Rivalry Night

Plan B

 

Thursday, April 9 - Opening weekend, Thirsty Thursday featuring a t-shirt giveaway

 

Saturday, June 6 - Maragritaville, craft beer, featuring a Hawaiian shirt giveaway and a jersey auction

 

Saturday, July 4 - Independence celebration featuring a t-shirt giveaway and a jersey auction

 

Saturday, July 11 - First Responder's Night

 

Saturday, August 22 - Roaring 20's featuring a t-shirt giveaway

Plan C

 

Saturday, April 18 - Nickelodeon night featuring a t-shirt giveaway

 

Saturday, May 23 - Military appreciation night

 

Friday, June 5 - Hispanic Heritage celebration featuring a Roberto Clemente bobblehead giveaway

 

Saturday, June 27 -Star Wars night featuring a jersey auction

 

Saturday, September 5 - Fan appreciation night featuring large prizes

Enjoy the best seats at LECOM Park as part of their 5-Game Plan experience for just $80. Less expensive plans are available for Baseline Box and Left Field Bleacher seating options. View the 5-Game Plan Flyer or call 941-747-3031 for more information.

 

View 5-Game Plan Flyer