Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
epchihuahuas.com | The Official Site of the El Paso Chihuahuas

Special Rate for Active Duty Military, Veterans, First Responders & Government Officials!

The Chihuahuas are proud to honor those who serve the country and community. In a partnership with GovX.com, all active duty military, veterans, first responders and government officials receive a 25% savings. The special rate is available on Monday through Thursday (excluding April 14 and July 2 & 3) games in Zones E, L, D, and K by visiting GovX.com or in person with valid ID at either of the Southwest University Park box office locations.

See below for game listings.

Wednesday, April 15

Day Baseball

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, April 16

GECU Military Appreciation

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential   

Buy Now
Monday, April 20

Day Baseball

Military Monday presented by Prudential   

Buy Now
Wednesday, April 29

Diablos Replica Jersey Giveaway presented by Chick-fil-A*

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free   

Buy Now
Thursday, April 30

El Paso Margaritas Night

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential  

Buy Now
Monday, May 11 Military Monday presented by Prudential Buy Now
Monday, May 18 Day Baseball

Military Monday presented by Prudential    

Buy Now
Tuesday, May 19

Day Baseball

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Monday, June 1

Military Monday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, June 2

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, June 3

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, June 4

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudetial

Buy Now
Wednesday, June 17

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, June 18

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Monday, June 22

Military Monday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, June 23

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Tuesday, June 30

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, July 1

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Wednesday, July 8

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, July 9

El Paso Margaritas Night

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Monday, July 20

Bucket Hat Giveaway*

Military Monday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, July 21

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, July 22

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, July 23

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, July 28

El Paso Margaritas Night

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, July 29

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, July 30

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Monday, August 3

Military Monday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Thursday, August 13

GECU Military Appreciation

Thrifty Thursday presnted by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Monday, August 17

Military Monday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, August 18

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, August 19

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, August 20

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Tuesday, August 25

El Paso Margaritas Jersey Giveaway*

El Paso Margaritas Night

Taco Tues & Brews presented by Isabella Foods

Buy Now
Wednesday, August 26

Veterans Night presented by Texas Lottery

Diablos Days

Seniors Eat Free

Buy Now
Thursday, August 27

Nurses Night presented by The Hospitals of Providence

Thrifty Thursday presented by Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

Thank You Thursday presented by Prudential

Buy Now
Date Opponent Promotion Tickets
                             
              

*Giveaways are distributed to the first 1,500 guests through the gates in attendance with paid admission. Limit one (1) per person while supplies last. Promotions and giveaways are subject to change without notice. 

Days of the Week Promotions

The Chihuahuas, in partnership with GovX.com, are proud to offer a 25% ticket savings to active duty military, veterans, first responders, and government officials to all Monday-Thursday games (excluding April 4 and July 3). See below for the respective Day of the Week Promotions!