Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
kernels.com | The Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Management

Doug Nelson | Chief Executive Officer
email: doug@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7614

 

Scott Wilson | General Manager
email: scott@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7612

 

Jessica Fergesen | Senior Director of Corporate Sales and Marketing
email: jessica@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7608

 

Andrea Brommelkamp | Senior Director of Tickets and Group Sales
email: andrea@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7603

 

Nathan Varner | Senior Director of Food and Beverage
email: nathan@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7611

Ticket Operations

Morgan Johnson | Group Outing Coordinator
email: mjohnson@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7598

Marketing, Sales & Community Relations

Morgan Hawk | Director of Sales & Broadcasting
email: morgan@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7605

 

Aron Brecht | Community Relations & Entertainment Manager 
email: aron@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7617

 

Lakin Goodman | Corporate Sales & Marketing Coordinator
email: lakin@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7601

Food & Beverage

Brett Heikkila | Director of Food & Beverage
email: brett@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7639

Accounting

Cindy Oldfather | Controller
email: coldfather@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7604

 

Sherry Downey | Office Manager & Donations Coordinator
email: sherry@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 363-3887

Stadium Operations

Jesse Roeder | Sports Turf Manager
email: jesse@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7637

 

Brad Mochal | Stadium Operations
email: brad@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7610

Team History

Marcia Moran | Hall of Fame & History Coordinator
email: marcia@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7615


Street Address:
950 Rockford Road SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2001
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406-2001
Phone (319) 363-3887
Fax (319) 363-5631