Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians

The Indians have partnered with the College Summer League at Grand Park to bring baseball back to Victory Field on each of the last three Thursdays in July. The first contest on July 16 will showcase top talent from the 12-team league with the All-Star Game, the first All-Star Game of any kind held at Victory Field since the 2001 Triple-A All-Star Game. Then on July 23, two of the league’s top teams will square off at The Vic. The playoffs then conclude on July 30 with the league championship at Victory Field. Gates for all games will open at 5:30 PM. Learn more about how Victory Field is keeping you safe.

Thursday, July 16
College Summer League
All-Star Game
6:30 PM

Thursday, July 23
The A-Team vs
Snapping Turtles
6:30 PM

Friday, July 31
College Summer League
Championship Game
6:00 PM


Looking to attend all three College Summer League games at Victory Field? Secure your seat with this package!


All games played will be nine (9) innings, pending extra innings. The College Summer League at Grand Park is a wood bat league. Team rosters can be found here. The league features 270 players representing over 10 in-state schools and many others from Big Ten Conference (B1G), Southeastern Conference (SEC), Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) and Missouri Valley Conference (MVC) programs.


Fans are encouraged to follow College Summer League at Grand Park action on Twitter @GP_SummerLeague