Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians

Front Office Staff

Victory Field
501 West Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Front Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Executive Management

Bruce Schumacher
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
(317) 532-6793

Randy Lewandowski
President & General Manager
(317) 532-6796

Max B. Schumacher
Chairman Emeritus
(317) 269-3548

Joel Zawacki
Assistant General Manager - Corporate Sales & Marketing
(317) 532-6935

Matt Guay
Assistant General Manager - Tickets & Operations
(317) 532-6784

Business Operations

Bryan Spisak
Director of Business Systems & Talent

Bill Fulton
Business Intelligence Analyst

Sarah (McKinney) Haynes
Business Operations Manager

Michelle Trevino
Guest Relations Coordinator

Corporate Sales

Christina Toler
Director of Corporate Sales
(317) 532-6787

Mike McClure
Senior Corporate Sales Account Executive
(317) 749-0423

Kylie Kinder
Partnership Activation Manager

Ben Kayser
Partnership Activation Coordinator


Tim Hughes
Senior Director of Facilities

Allan Danehy
Senior Facilities Manager

Kyle Winters
Facilities Maintenance Tech

Field Operations

Joey Stevenson
Director of Field Operations

Adam Basinger
Field Operations Manager

Marketing & Communications

Adam Pintar
Creative Director

Cheyne Reiter
Director of Communications

Kim Stoebick
Director of Marketing

Hayden Barnack
Marketing Manager

Max Freeman
Digital Marketing Manager

Heidi Gahm
Marketing Project Manager

Katie Bostic
Social Media Coordinator

Anna Kayser
Baseball Communications Coordinator

Howard Kellman
Voice of the Indians

Alex Leachman


Mark Schumacher
Director of Merchandise

Patrick Westrick
Merchandise Manager

Stadium Operations

Kim Duplak
Stadium Operations Manager

Bobby Martin
Home Clubhouse Manager

Jeremy Martin
Visiting Clubhouse Manager

Sandra Reaves
Operations Support

Ki Hubbard
Operations Support


Chad Bohm
Director of Ticket Sales
(317) 532-6789

Kerry Vick
Director of Tickets - Premium Services & Events
(317) 532-6785

Paige McClung
Stadium Events Manager
(317) 537-8890

Kathryn Bobel
Premium & Ticket Services Manager
(317) 532-6797

Cara Carrion
Ticket Services Manager
(317) 975-2061

Garrett Rosh
Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6791

Jonathan Howard
Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6941

Ty Eaton
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6788

Matt Marencik
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 975-1464

Nathan Watson
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6929

Jack Becker
Ticket Sales Account Executive
(317) 532-6794

ARAMARK Concessions

Chris Scherrer
ARAMARK General Manager

Jamie Nicholson
Concession Manager

Board of Directors

Bruce Schumacher
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

Alan R. Kimbell
Vice Chairman & Treasurer

Max B. Schumacher
Chairman Emeritus

Max W. Hittle Jr.

Cal Burleson
Board Member

Jim Devellano
Board Member

Kent A. Lebherz
Board Member

Mary Y. Marsh
Board Member

Mark Massa
Board Member

John S. Myrland
Board Member

Michael O'Connor
Board Member

Milton O. Thompson
Board Member

Henry B. Blackwell
Board Member Emeritus

Michael G. Browning
Board Member Emeritus

Theodore Engel
Board Member Emeritus

Indianapolis Indians Charities

Support Staff