Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians

Bark in the Park

Three barks and you’re out! Bring man’s best friend to Victory Field and stay until the final woof. Human tickets are $13 and dog tickets are $7. Tickets grant you and your dog access to the left and center field lawn! Dog tickets will sell out and may be purchased at any open ticket window or by calling (317) 269-3545. Each dog must be accompanied by at least one human. For more information visit Promotions & Giveaways FAQ.

Thursday, April 18

6:35 PM

Tuesday, May 14

6:05 PM

Saturday, June 8

7:05 PM

Thursday, July 11

7:05 PM

Tuesday, August 13

7:05 PM

Sunday, September 15

1:35 PM

Thursday, June 9
7:05 PM

vs Columbus Clippers

Wednesday, July 6
7:05 PM

vs Iowa Cubs

Thursday, August 25
7:05 PM

vs Toledo Mud Hens

Monday, September 19
6:35 PM

vs St. Paul Saints

New This Year

2023 Giveaways

Ball Toss

Leash

Food Scoop

Frisbee Toy

Release & Waiver


Well, shoot! You’re looking for a previous season’s promotion or a promotion where we’re still working out the details. See our 2024 schedule here. Check out our public events here.