Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
indyindians.com | The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians
Friday Fireworks

Start your weekend with a bang with a spectacular postgame fireworks show! Additional special non-Friday games have been added. Fireworks will begin after each game listed below: 



Thank you for another great season at Victory Field!
Please check back soon for Friday Fireworks in 2020.

 

Thursday, April 11
Opening Night

 

Friday, April 19
vs Louisville Bats

 

Friday, May 3
vs Louisville Bats

 

Friday, May 17
vs Norfolk Tides

 

Friday, May 31
vs Gwinnett Stripers

 

Friday, June 14 
vs Pawtucket Red Sox

 

Thursday, July 4
Independence Day Celebration

 

Friday, July 5* 
vs Toledo Mud Hens

 

Friday, July 19
vs Durham Bulls

 

Friday, August 2
vs Columbus Clippers

 

Friday, August 16* 
vs Lehigh Valley IronPigs

 

Friday, August 23 
vs Louisville Bats

 

Friday, August 30
Razor Shines Appearance

 

Saturday, August 31
Fan Appeciation

*Please note that Friday, July 5 and Friday, August 16 will be a doubleheader. Gates will open at 5:30 p.m. and the first game will begin at 6:05 p.m. Your ticket is valid for both games.


WHY LET FRIDAY HAVE ALL THE FUN?