Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians
Jersey Auctions

During select games throughout the season, your Indianapolis Indians will wear specialty jerseys benefitting a variety of charities and non-profit organizations. The game-worn jerseys will be auctioned off to the public during the game. Fans can text TRIBE to 79230 or click this link in order to bid from home.

 

Friday, May 8
Indy 500 Jerseys 

 

Saturday, June 13
Prospects Night Jerseys

 

Saturday, June 27 
MARVEL Captain Marvel Jerseys

 

Saturday, July 4 
Stars & Stripes Jerseys

 

Saturday, July 18
MARVEL Black Widow Jerseys

 

Saturday, August 22
MARVEL Winter Soldier Jerseys

 

Thursday, September 3 
Circle City Jerseys

NOTE: The jersey auctions for PAW Patrol and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles will extend over two days. The PAW Patrol auction begins when gates open Saturday, August 17 and ends on Sunday, August 18 at the end of the 7th inning. The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles auction begins when gates open Friday, August 23 and ends on Saturday, August 24 at the end of the 7th inning.