Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians Indianapolis Indians
Kids Eat Free Sundays

All children 14 and under receive a voucher for a free hot dog, a bag of chips and a bottle of water with price of admission. Vouchers can be picked up behind Section 108. And don't forget: members of the Knot Hole Kids Club also get the opportunity to run the bases after every Sunday home game (weather permitting). Visit the Promotions Calendar for more information about character appearances and giveaways.

 

Sunday, April 12
Easter Egg Hunt

 

Sunday, April 26 
Princess Day

 

Sunday, May 17
Princess Day

 

Sunday, May 31 
Daniel Tiger & Katerina Kittycat Appearance

 

Sunday, June 14
Nickelodeon Day with PAW Patrol

 

Sunday, June 28 
vs Durham Bulls

 

Sunday, July 5
Independence Day Celebration

 

Sunday, July 19
vs Columbus Clippers

 

Sunday, August 2
PJ Masks Appearance

 

Sunday, August 23
Thomas the Tank Engine Appearance

 

Sunday, May 10
vs Lehigh Valley IronPigs