Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
midlandrockhounds.org | The Official Site of the Midland RockHounds

RockHounds Announce 2020 Promo Schedule

December 3, 2019

The Midland RockHounds have released their 2020 promo schedule. Daily specials return along with 15 great fan giveaways. The first 1,000 fans will receive schedule magnets on Thirsty Thursday, Opening Night, April 9. The 'Hounds will host a total of 13 fireworks shows in 2020. The RockHounds will take the

The Midland RockHounds have released their 2020 promo schedule. Daily specials return along with 15 great fan giveaways. The first 1,000 fans will receive schedule magnets on Thirsty Thursday, Opening Night, April 9. The 'Hounds will host a total of 13 fireworks shows in 2020. The RockHounds will take the diamond five times in 2020 as the Matamoscas de Midessa as a part of Minor League Baseball's Copa de la Diversion or "Fun Cup".  
Full schedule below: 
2020 RockHounds Daily Specials 
Monday- $2 Tickets  
Tuesday- 2-For-1 Tickets
Wednesday- Wins-Day $10,000 and Discount Hot Dogs (1/2 price) 
Thursday- Thirsty Thursday (1/2 price drinks)
Sunday- Family Days (5 tickets for $25 with Midland Reporter Telegram coupon)
Full 2020 RockHounds Promo Schedule
Tuesday, April 7- Texas Tech vs. Abilene Christian 
Thursday, April 9- Opening Night/Thirsty Thursday/Schedule Magnet Giveaway (First 1,000 fans) 
Friday, April 10- Fanny Pack Giveaway 
Saturday, April 11- Fireworks 
Tuesday, April 14- Safety Awareness Kids Day
Tuesday, April 28- Safety Awareness Kids Day 
Friday, May 1- Copa De la Diversion- Matamoscas Mug Giveaway 
Saturday, May 2- Fireworks 
Sunday, May 3- Bark at the Park 
Friday, May 8- Bucket Hat Giveaway 
Saturday, May 9- Fireworks 
Sunday, May 10- Mother's Day Visors- (First 500 Moms) 
Friday, May 22- Matamoscas Necklace Fan Giveaway  
Saturday, May 23- Fireworks 
Wednesday, June 3- Matamoscas Travel Mug Giveaway 
Friday, June 12- Kids Jersey Giveaway 
Saturday, June 13- Fireworks 
Friday, June 19- Jesus Luzardo Bobblehead Giveaway 
Saturday, June 20- Fireworks 
Sunday, June 21- Father's Day BBQ Set (First 700 Dads) Pre-Game catch on field 
Thursday, July 2- Thirsty Thursday/Fireworks 
Friday, July 3- Fireworks 
Wednesday, July 8- Bark at the Park 
Friday, July 10- RockHounds T-Shirt Giveaway 
Saturday, July 11- Fireworks 
Friday, July 24- Matamoscas Ornament Giveaway 
Saturday, July 25- Fireworks 
Friday, August 7- RockHounds Caps (First 700 fans) 
Saturday, August 8- Fireworks 
Friday, August 21- Matamoscas Jersey Giveaway 
Saturday, August 22- Fireworks 
Saturday, August 29- Fireworks 
Sunday, August 30- Fan Appreciation, Team Card giveaway