Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
fightins.com | The Official Site of the Reading Fightin Phils

Contact Information

Main Office Number: 610-375-8469

Ticket Office: 610-370-BALL

Email: info@fightins.com

Main Fax Number: 610-373-5868 

Communications Office Fax: 610-373-9570

Mailing Address:

Reading Fightin Phils
P O Box 15050
Reading, PA 19612

Physical Address:

Reading Fightin Phils
1900 Centre Avenue/RT 61 South
Reading, PA 19605

 

Office and Phone Sale Hours

Non-Game Days / Off-Season: 

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: Closed

 

Game Days 

Open all game days: 8:30 AM - End of Game.

Phone orders can be placed from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM on game nights and non-game days, as well as weekend afternoon game days from 8:30 AM - one hour before the gates open.

The offices will be closed on some holidays.

Internet Orders can be placed online 24 hours a day at www.fightins.com. At some point on a game day, tickets for that night's game will no longer be available for online ordering. Tickets will then need to be purchased over the phone or in person. 

Front Office

Scott Hunsicker - General Manager - 28th season (email: shunsicker@fightins.com)

Matt Hoffmaster - Assistant General Manager - 14th season (email: mhoffmaster@fightins.com)

Joe Bialek - Executive Director of Sales - 21st season (email: jbialek@fightins.com)

Kevin Sklenarik - Executive Director of Baseball Operations - 24th season (email: ksklenarik@fightins.com)

Mike Becker - Executive Director of Tickets - 21st season (email: info@fightins.com)

Mike Robinson - Executive Director of Community & Fan Development - 17th season (email: mrobinson@fightins.com)

Anthony Pignetti - Executive Director of Business Development - 10th season (email: anthony@fightins.com)

Kristyne Haver - Controller, CPA, CGMA - 18th season (email: khaver@fightins.com)

Dan "Dirt" Douglas - Head Groundskeeper - 29th season (email: ddouglas@fightins.com)

Todd Hunsicker - Chief Director of Promotions - 10th season (email: thunsicker@fightins.com)

Tonya Petrunak - Director of Marketing / Executive Director of Baseballtown Charities - 10th season (email: tpetrunak@fightins.com)

Andy Kauffman - Video Director - 17th season (email: akauffman@fightins.com)

Travis Hart - Director of Food & Beverage - 7th season (email: thart@fightins.com)

Deneen Giesen - Office Manager - 18th season (email: dgiesen@fightins.com)

Jon Nally - Director of Groups - 8th Season (email: jnally@fightins.com)

Mike Ventola - Director of PR / Media Relations / Radio Broadcaster - 5th season (email: mventola@fightins.com)

Andrew Nelson - Director of Client Fulfilment / Clubhouse Operations - 9th season (email: anelson@fightins.com)

Ryan Springborn - Director of Graphic Arts / Merchandise - 6th season (email: rspringborn@fightins.com)

Brian Wells - Assistant Director of Groups - 4th season (email: bwells@fightins.com)

Nick Crosby - Assistant Director of Food & Beverage - 4th season (email: ncrosby@fightins.com)

Nick Mayer - Group Outings Manager - 2nd season (email: nmayer@fightins.com)

Nicole Fetchko - Extra Events Manager - 2nd season (email: nfetchko@fightins.com)

Heath Skimski - Stadium Operations Manager - 2nd season (email: hskimski@fightins.com)

Roberto Sanchez - Diversity Outreach Coordinator - 2nd season (email: rsanchez@fightins.com)