Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Rochester Red Wings Rochester Red Wings

12-Game Packs

12-Game Packs

Save up to $60 off the Ticket Office price

The Red Wings are offering three different 12-Game Packs for the 2022 season. Don't see one you like? You can customize your very own pack! For more information on any of the 12-Game Packs below, contact Mike Ewing at (585) 454-1001 ext. 3036 or click here to send an email.

12-GAME PACK PRICING:

100 Level - $180/seat ($48 savings off single-game ticket pricing)

200 Level - $120/seat ($60 savings off single-game ticket pricing)

12-Game Pack Benefits

- Save up to $60 off Ticket Office price.

- Choose from the best seats and games before they go on sale to the general public.

- Opportunity to have the same seat for each game.

- Promotional email each month informing you of upcoming events.

- If conflicts arise, tickets can be exchanged up to 48 hours before the game.

For a complete list of our 2022 Promotional Schedule go to RedWingsBaseball.com/FUN (Promos will be updated beginning January 2022)

12-Game Pack Options

BEST OF THE BEST

Tue, April 12 vs. BUF - 6:05 pm

Sat, May 21 vs. LHV - 7:05 pm

Mon, May 30 vs. BUF - 4:05 pm

Sat, June 4 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Fri, June 24 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Sun, July 3 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 16 vs. OMA - 6:05 pm

Fri, July 29 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Fri, Aug. 12 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, Aug. 13 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Fri, Sept. 2 vs. TOL - 7:05 pm

Fri, Sept. 16 vs. LHV - 6:05 pm

FRIDAY 12 PACK

Fri, April 15 vs. BUF - 1:05 pm

Fri, April 29 vs. SYR - 6:05 pm

Fri, May 6 vs. SWB - 6:05 pm

Fri, May 20 vs. LHV - 7:05 pm

Fri, June 3 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Fri, June 24 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 1 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 15 vs. OMA - 7:05 pm

Fri, July 29 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Fri, August 12 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Fri, Sept. 2 vs. TOL - 7:05 pm

Fri, Sept. 16 vs. LHV - 6:05 pm

SATURDAY 12 PACK

Sat, April 16 vs. BUF - 1:05 pm

Sat, April 30 vs. SYR - 1:05 pm

Sat, May 7 vs. SWB - 1:05 pm

Sat, May 21 vs. LHV - 7:05 pm

Sat, June 4 vs. BUF - 7:05 pm

Sat, June 25 vs. SYR - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 2 vs. WOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, July 16 vs. OMA - 6:05 pm

Sat, July 30 vs. SWB - 7:05 pm

Sat, Aug. 13 vs. NOR - 7:05 pm

Sat, Sept. 3 vs. TOL - 6:05 pm

Sat, Sept. 17 vs. LHV - 6:05 pm