Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
rivercats.com | The Official Site of the Sacramento River Cats
Dinger's Kids Club

JOIN DINGER'S KIDS CLUB

Dinger's Kids Club Members Receive:

  • Ticket for EVERY Sunday home game on the Toyota Home Run Hill (11 games)
  • Exclusive access to 11 Dinger's Kids Club member-only events (see below for preview)
  • Official membership card
  • Stamp card to participate in Dinger's Kids Club Rewards Program
  • 10% off at the On Deck Shop all season long
  • Dinger's Kids Club t-shirt
  • Coupons and other benefits from our partners

Dinger's Kids Club Member-Only Events (subject to change)

DATE EVENT
Sunday, April 7 Opening Weekend photo with Dinger on the field
Sunday, April 21 Easter Eggstravaganza 🐰
Sunday, May 5 VIP Ballpark Tour (includes photo in River Cats dugout)
Sunday, May 12

Women in Power: Hear from the River Cats CEO and majority owner, Susan Savage, while enjoying a free mimosa

(alcoholic or non-alcoholic) & get a photo with mom on the field

Sunday, June 2 Pre-game baseball clinic with River Cats players
Sunday, June 16 Father's Day: Photos with dad on the field + catch on the field pre-game 
Sunday, June 30 Garden Day 🌻
Sunday, July 14 Private invitation to Dinger's pre-game birthday party 🎂
Sunday, July 28 Pizza party with River Cats players 🍕
Sunday, August 11

Mad Science Day: see exciting kid-friendly demonstrations and experiments that explore the science of sound! ⚗️

Sunday, Sep 1 Kid-friendly yoga class + Participate in the pre-game parade & high five tunnel 

 

Recurring Sunday activities reserved exclusively for Dinger's Kids Club members

  • Run Bases with Dinger
  • Guest PA for one inning
  • Game Ball delivery
  • Water kids for umpires

All of this for just $15! Refer a friend and we'll also enter your kids for a chance to throw out the First Pitch during the 2019 season! Dinger's Kids Club is for children 12 and under!

Renew your membership for 2019 today!

*For current members, the 2019 memberships will not be available for pick-up until March 2019.

Questions? Contact Melissa Adams at 916.376.4735 or madams@rivercats.com.