Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
altoonacurve.com | The Official Site of the Altoona Curve
Take-A-Seat Charities

Can't use all of your tickets? Want to donate some of them to a good cause? The Take-A-Seat program allows you to pick a charity from the list below to donate your tickets. If you don't know about a particular charity, please click on the website below their name to learn more about them. To have your tickets donated to a specific charity, please e-mail your Curve ticket representative.

Organization Website:
Tickets For Kids http://http://ticketsforkids.org
Make-A-Wish Foundation http://www.wishgreaterpa.org
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital http://www.stjude.org
Children's Miracle Network/Geisinger Janet Weis Children's Hospital http://www.geisinger.org
American Cancer Society/ Grocer's Fight Cancer Day http://www.cancer.org
Miracle League of Blair County http://www.pamiracleleague.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters http://www.bbbsblaircounty.org
Hollidaysburg Area YMCA http://hollidaysburgareaymca.org/
Special Olympics Pennsylvania http://www.specialolympicspa.org/
The Nehemiah Project http://www.tnppa.org/The_Nehemiah_Project/Home.html
Prevent Child Abuse Pennsylvania http://preventchildabusepa.org/
American Red Cross http://www.redcross.org/pa/harrisburg
Altoona Railroaders Memorial Museum http://www.railroadcity.com/
The Salvation Army http://www.salvationarmyusa.org
Easter Seals of Central Pennsylvania http://centralpa.easterseals.com
St. Vincent de Paul Society Food For Families Soup Kitchen http://svdpcares.org/
Autism Speaks http://www.autismspeaks.org
Roberto's Kids http://www.robertos-kids.org/
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer http://makingstrides.acsevents.org
Skills of Central PA http://www.skillsofcentralpa.org/
Family Services, Inc. http://www.familyservicesinc.net/
Central PA Humane Society http://centralpahumane.org/
Department of Solid Waste & Recycling http://www.blairco.org/solidwaste
Intermunicipal Relations Committee http://www.ircenvironment.org/
American Heart Association http://www.heart.org
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Foundation https://givetochildrens.org/
Greg & Cathy Griffith Family Foundation to benefit Pancreatic Cancer Research http://griffithfamilyfoundation.org/
ALS Association http://webwpawv.alsa.org/site/PageServer?pagename=WPAWV_homepage
Hollidaysburg Veterans Home http://www.portal.state.pa.us
USMC Toys for Tots http://www.toysfortots.org/
Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown http://catholiccharities.dioceseaj.org/
Zach Hinish Foundation http://www.zackhinishfoundation.org/
March of Dimes http://www.marchofdimes.com/pennsylvania/
Altoona Food Bank http://hso.blairco.org/agencies/altoonafoodbank.html
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society http://www.lls.org/#/aboutlls/chapters/wpa/
Muscular Dystrophy Association http://mda.org/
Sister Servants of the Most Sacred Heart http://www.sacredheartsisters.org/
Lakemont Volunteer Fire Company http://www.lakemontfire.com/
Blair County Christian School http://www.blaircountychristianschool.org/
Dreams Go On http://www.dreamsgoon.com/
Blair County NAACP http://www.naacp.org/
Altoona Firefighter Local # 299 http://www.altoonafirefighters.org/
Alex's Lemonade Stand http://www.alexslemonade.org/
Saint Francis University SIFE http://francis.edu/
Central Blair Recreation & Park Commission http://www.cbrcparks.org/index.html
Altoona Independent Youth Baseball League http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=aiybl
Boy Scouts of America http://www.scouting.org/
Girl Scouts of Western PA http://www.girlscouts.org/
National Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nationalmssociety.org/chapters/PAX/index.aspx
Blair County Public Library System http://blaircountylibraries.org/
James E. Van Zandt VA Medical Center http://www.altoona.va.gov/
Gloria Gates Memorial Foundation http://www.ggmf.org
Ronald McDonald House Charities http://www.rmhc.com/
United Way http://www.unitedwayofblaircounty.org/
Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art http://www.sama-art.org/
Habitat for Humanity http://www.habitatblaircounty.org/
Improved Dwellings for Altoona/ Evergreen Manors http://www.improved-dwellings.org/
Blair Senior Services, Inc. http://www.blairsenior.org/
American Lung Association http://www.lung.org/associations/charters/mid-atlantic/
Blair County Respiratory Disease Society http://www.bcrds.org/
Jewish Memorial Center http://hso.blairco.org/agencies/jewishmemorial.html
Nason Hospital Foundation http://www.nasonhospital.com/
Allegheny Lutheran Social Ministries/Growing Years Early Learning Center Altoona http://www.alsm.org/
Blair County Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Foundation http://www.blairco.org/BlairTwp/Pages/IntheLineofDuty.aspx
Western PA CARES for Kids http://www.carescac.org/
Diabetes Research Institute http://www.diabetesresearch.org/
American Rescue Workers, Inc. http://www.arwholly.org/
Potomac Center, Inc http://www.potomaccenter.com/
The Alzheimer's Association http://www.alz.org/pa/
Joshua House Community Center http://www.joshuahousetyrone.org/
Home Nursing Agency http://www.homenursingagency.com/
Central PA Community Action, Inc. http://www.cpcaa.net/
Arthritis Foundation http://www.arthritis.org/western-pennsylvania/
Ed Randall's Bat for the Cure http://fans4thecure.org/
Blair County Children, Youth & Families http://hso.blairco.org/agencies/blairchildrenyouth.html
Arrow Child & Family Ministries http://www.arrow.org/
Blair County Drug & Alcohol Program, Inc. http://www.blairdap.org/
Army National Guard http://www.arng.army.mil
Altoona Regional Health System http://www.altoonaregional.org/

TYME Ministries

A Blessed Care Home