Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
altoonacurve.com | The Official Site of the Altoona Curve
(877) 99-CURVE
Front Office

Executive

Bob & Joan Lozinak Managing Members  
David Lozinak Chief Operating Officer dlozinak@altoonacurve.com
Mike Lozinak Chief Financial Officer  
Sal Baglieri Senior Advisor  
Derek Martin General Manager dmartin@altoonacurve.com
Nathan Bowen Assistant General Manager nbowen@altoonacurve.com

Finance & Administration

Mary Lamb Director of Finance mlamb@altoonacurve.com
Aaron McGuire Assistant Director of Finance amcguire@altoonacurve.com
Donna Harpster Administrative Assistant dharpster@altoonacurve.com

Ticket Sales

Jess Knott Director of Ticketing jknott@altoonacurve.com
Joel Fox Box Office Manager jfox@altoonacurve.com
Ed Moffett Senior Ticket Sales Manager emoffett@altoonacurve.com
Briana Hornung Ticket Sales Manager bhornung@altoonacurve.com
Bryan Sowers Ticket Sales Manager bsowers@altoonacurve.com

Sponsorship

Corey Homan Director of Business Development & Sponsorship choman@altoonacurve.com
Jade Giantini Manager of Partnership Services jgiantini@altoonacurve.com

Communications & Media Relations

Garett Mansfield Director of Communications & Broadcasting gmansfield@altoonacurve.com

Community Relations

Emily Rosencrants Director of Community Relations erosencrants@altoonacurve.com

Concessions

Glenn McComas Director of Concessions gmccomas@altoonacurve.com
Michelle Anna Assistant Director of Concessions manna@altoonacurve.com

Marketing & Entertainment

Isaiah Arpino Director of Entertainment & Branding iarpino@altoonacurve.com
Mike Kessling Director of Marketing, Promotions & Special Events mkessling@altoonacurve.com
David Gallagher Director of Creative Services dgallagher@altoonacurve.com

Merchandise

Michelle Gravert Director of Merchandise mgravert@altoonacurve.com

Ballpark Operations

Doug Mattern Director of Ballpark Operations dmattern@altoonacurve.com
Chris Mason Head Groundskeeper cmason@altoonacurve.com