Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Buffalo Bisons Buffalo Bisons

Front Office

Bison Baseball Inc.

One James D. Griffin Plz
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 846-2000 | (716) 843-HERD
[email protected]

Bob Rich Jr.


Mindy Rich

Executive Vice President, Rich Entertainment Group

Bison Baseball Inc.

Joseph W. Segarra
President, Rich Entertainment Group
Senior VP, Finance and Family Office

Mike Buczkowski
President, Rich Baseball Operations

Kevin Parkinson
Vice President/Operations & Finance
Rich Entertainment Group

Anthony Sprague
General Manager
Bisons Baseball Inc.

Robert Free
Vice President/Food Service Operations
Rich Baseball Operations

Brad Bisbing
Assistant General Manager
Bisons Baseball Inc.

Stadium Operations

Brian Phillips
Director, Stadium Operations
Rich Baseball Operations

Scott Lesher
Baseball Operations, Home Clubhouse

Jeff Smolka
Head Groundskeeper

Gerard Hamilton
Chief Engineer

Eugene Steele
Commissary Manager

Alan Davis

Jonathan Pappagallo


Pat Malacaro
Manager, Baseball Communications
'Voice of the Bisons’

Theresa Cerabone
Retail, Licensing & Entertainment Manager
Rich Baseball Operations

Gail Hodges
Community Relations/Receptionist

Ally Marcano
Graphic Designer

Marissa Packard
Digital & Social Content Coordinator

Amanda Ballestero
Entertainment & Promotions Coordinator

C.J. Gates
Video & Digital Productions Coordinator

Chris Michalski
Assistant Manager, Retail Store


Geoff Lundquist
Director, Sales

Mike Poreda
Director, Ticket Office Operations

Jim Harrington
Director, Corporate Sales

Sara Acker
Account Executive

Mark Gordon
Account Executive

Burt Mirti
Account Executive

Shaun O’Lay
Account Executive

Ari Musialowski
Ticket Office & Sales Fulfillment Manager

Jarret Gilson
Ticket Sales & Marketing Representative

Food Service Operations

Sean Regan
Director, Food & Beverage Operations

Curt Anderson
Food Service Operations Supervisor

Kailey Gyorffy
Manager, Pub at the Park

Dean Williams
Kitchen Manager, Pub at the Park


Chas Fiscella
Accounting Manager
Rich Baseball Operations

Amy Delaney

Tori Dwyer
Payroll Administrator

Tina Lesher
Executive Assistant

Game Day Support Staff

Visiting Clubhouse Manager: Bryan Aichinger

Clubhouse Assistant: Bob Decker

Radio Color Analyst: Duke McGuire

Team Photographer: Jim McCoy

Official Scorer: Kevin Lester

Clock Operators: Budd Bailey, Daniel Ristine, Howard Simon

Game Day BOSS/Stringers: Jon Dare, Dominic Loss, Tyler Molina, Sam Schrier, Nick Strozewski

Public Address Announcers: Tom Burns, Jim McGee

Game Day Music: Ryan Marko, Paul Schweitzer