Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon | The Official Site of the Buffalo Bisons
Bisons Baseball, Who's In?
Buffalo Bisons Logo
Triple-A Affiliate
Bisons Front Office

Bison Baseball Inc.

One James D. Griffin Plz
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 846-2000 | (716) 843-HERD

Bob Rich Jr.

Mindy Rich
President, Rich Entertainment Group

Bison Baseball Inc.

Joseph W. Segarra
Chief Operating Officer
Rich Entertainment Group

Mike Buczkowski
President, Rich Baseball Operations
General Manager, Buffalo Bisons

Kevin Parkinson
Vice President/Operations & Finance
Rich Entertainment Group

Robert Free
Vice President/Food Service Operations
Rich Baseball Operations

Anthony Sprague
Assistant General Manager
Bisons Baseball Inc.

Stadium Operations

Tom Sciarrino
Director, Stadium Operations

Pat Chella
Chief Engineer

Mark Becht
David Wheeler

Eugene Steele
Commissary Manager

Scott Lesher
Baseball Operations/Home Clubhouse

Theresa Cerabone
Merchandise Manager

Joe Petronella
Chief of Security

Danny Keene
Head Groundskeeper


Brad Bisbing
Director, Marketing & Public Relations

Michael Simoncelli
Manager, Entertainment & Promotions

Pat Malacaro
'Voice of the Bisons,' Media Relations

Michele Cicatello
Graphic Designer

Bethany Sickler
Social Media & Sponsorship Coordinator

Paul Smalldone
High School Baseball Coordinator


Mike Poreda
Director, Ticket Office Operations

Jim Harrington
Director, Corporate Sales

Geoff Lundquist
Director, Sales

Account Executives
Bryce Adrian
Mark Gordon
Nick Iacona
Kimberly Milleville
Burt Mirti
Shaun O'Lay

Sales Coordinator
Rachelle Szymanski

Food Service Operations

Sean Regan
Director, Food & Beverage Operations

Curt Anderson
Food Service Operations Supervisor

Kathryn Curtis
Manager, Pub at the Park

Paul Rajczak
Head Chef

Dave Oakes
Pavilion Chef


Chas Fiscella
Head Accountant

Amy Delaney
Tori Dwyer

Kate Fisher
Payroll Administrator

Margaret Russo
Office Manager

Tina Lesher
Executive Assistant

Gail Hodges
Community Relations/Receptionist

Game Day Support Staff

Visiting Clubhouse Manager: Steve "Mo" Morris

Clubhouse Assistant: Bob Decker

Radio Color Analyst: Duke McGuire

Team Photographer: Michael Majewski

Hall of Fame Curator: John Boutet

Official Scorer: Kevin Lester

Pace of Play Clock Operators: Budd Bailey, Jhon Guarin, Daniel Ristine

Game Day Stringers: Jon Dare, Marshal Filipowicz, Josh LaSpada, Tyler Molina

Public Address Announcers: Tom Burns, Jim, McGee, Jerry Reo

Game Day Music: Paul Schweitzer