Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
renoaces.com | The Official Site of the Reno Aces

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Team Shop (775) 334-7035
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail info@renoaces.com


Ticket Office Hours

Monday to Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

*Baseball Gamedays: 10 a.m. - Top of 7th Inning

*Reno 1868 FC Match Days: 10 a.m. - Halftime

Sunday - Closed


Team Shop Hours
Non-game Days
Sunday/Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Game Days
Monday: Gates Open

Tuesday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday: Gates Open

 

PERSONNEL

 

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Emily Jaenson General Manager emily@renoaces.com
Stacey Bowman Chief Financial Officer sbowman@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Chief Revenue Officer samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Chief Operating Officer cholland@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
 
Marketing & Communications
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager jgaskins@renoaces.com
McKenna Bush Creative Manager mbush@renoaces.com
Vince Ruffino Marketing Manager vince@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting

Community Relations & Merchandise

Jared Cooper Community Relations Manager jcooper@renoaces.com
Joseph Santos Team Storey and Merchandise Manager jsantos@renoaces.com
Game Entertainment

Cody Allen

Game Presentation and Production Manager callen@renoaces.com

Joey Thyne

Production Assistant jthyne@renoaces.com
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Director, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Courtney Baker Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator cbaker@renoaces.com
Max Simpson Corporate Partnerships Coordinator msimpson@renoaces.com
Stevie McElheny Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships stevie@renoaces.com
 
Special Events
Sean Smock Special Events Manager sean@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Sarah Bliss Director of Ticket Operations sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Laura Raymond Director, Membership Development lraymond@renoaces.com
Claudia Padgett Director, Outside Sales cpadgett@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Manager liz@renoaces.com
Alex Strathearn Manager, Group Sales astrathearn@renoaces.com
Katherine Davison Account Executive, Group Sales katherine@renoaces.com
Henry Fassinger Account Executive, Group Sales hfassinger@renoaces.com
Chris Herrmann Account Executive, Outside Sales cherrmann@renoaces.com
Shawnee McFadden Account Executive, Outside Sales smcfadden@renoaces.com
Chloe Marquardt Member Services Coordinator chloe@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Ben Sanchez Stadium Superintendent bsanchez@renoaces.com
Bubba Hearn Visiting Clubhouse Manager bubba@renoaces.com
Adam Vecitis Field Operations Assistant avecitis@renoaces.com
Leah Withrow Field Operations Assistant lwithrow@renoaces.com
 
Human Resources
     
Amanda Littrell Human Resources Manager alittrell@renoaces.com
 
Professional Sports Catering
William Cooke Director of Operations wcooke@prosportscatering.com