Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
RRExpress.com | The Official Site of the Round Rock Express
Military Tickets

The Express are proud to honor those who serve our country and community. In partnership with GovX.com, all active duty military, veterans, first responders and government officials will receive a 50% savings on all ticket types (excluding the Rockers, Dell Premium Seating and 4Topps) at any regular season home game, subject to availability. Tickets can be purchased via the links below, on GovX.com directly or with a valid military ID at the Dell Diamond ticket office.

Tuesday, April 9 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 10 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 11 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Friday, April 12 7:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 13 6:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 14 1:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Monday, April 15 11:35 a.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 24 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 25 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Friday, April 26 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 27 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 28 1:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 12 1:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Monday, May 13 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 14 11:35 a.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 16 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Friday, May 17 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 18 6:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 19 1:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Monday, May 20 7:05 p.m. Nashville Sounds Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 21 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 22 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 23 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Friday, May 24 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 30 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Friday, May 31 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 1 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 2 1:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Wednesday, June 12 7:05 p.m. Reno Aces Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 13 7:05 p.m. Reno Aces Buy Tickets
Friday, June 14 7:05 p.m. Reno Aces Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 15 6:05 p.m. Tacoma Rainiers Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 16 6:05 p.m. Tacoma Rainiers Buy Tickets
Monday, June 17 7:05 p.m. Tacoma Rainiers Buy Tickets
Tuesday, June 18 7:05 p.m. Tacoma Rainiers Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 29 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 30 6:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Monday, July 1 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 3 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 11 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Friday, July 12 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 13 6:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 14 6:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Buy Tickets
Monday, July 15 7:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 16 7:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 17 7:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 18 7:05 p.m. Memphis Redbirds Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 23 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 24 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 25 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 30 7:05 p.m. Fresno Grizzlies Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 31 7:05 p.m. Fresno Grizzlies Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 1 7:05 p.m. Fresno Grizzlies Buy Tickets
Friday, August 2 7:05 p.m. Sacramento River Cats Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 3 7:05 p.m. Sacramento River Cats Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 4 6:05 p.m. Sacramento River Cats Buy Tickets
Monday, August 5 7:05 p.m. Sacramento River Cats Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 15 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Friday, August 16 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 17 6:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 18 6:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Buy Tickets
Friday, August 23 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 24 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 25 6:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Buy Tickets
Monday, August 26 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 27 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 28 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 29 7:05 p.m. San Antonio Missions Buy Tickets
Date Time (CST) Opponent Tickets