Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
mudhens.com | The Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens

Become a member of The Flock with one of our four 18-game plan options. 18 Game Memberships are just $180 (up to $108 savings off of box office ticket prices!). Members of The Flock receive year-round perks, exclusive invites to all kinds of cool events, and more. NOTE: Game Plan Memberships are available all summer long. If games in a plan have already been played we'll work with you to pick replacement games.

 

Friday Plan

The Friday Plan includes tickets to all eleven Friday night games, Opening Day, and more!

Thursday, April 16 4:05 p.m. Opening Day!
Friday, April 17 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Tuesday, April 28 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, May 1 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Tuesday, May 19 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, May 22 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, June 5 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, June 19 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Tuesday, June 30 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, July 3 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, July 10 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, July 24 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, August 7 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Monday, August 10 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Wednesday, August 12 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, August 14 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Wednesday, August 26 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
Friday, August 28 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
DATE TIME PROMOTION

    Saturday Plan

    Our most popular membership includes tickets to all eleven Saturday dates, Opening Day, and more!

    Thursday, April 16 4:05 p.m. Opening Day!
    Saturday, April 18 5:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, May 2 5:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, May 23 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, May 25 5:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, June 4 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, June 6 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, June 20 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, July 2 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Friday, July 3 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, July 11 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, July 23 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, July 25 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, August 8 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, August 15 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, August 29 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Saturday, September 5 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, September 7 1:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    DATE TIME PROMOTION

     

    Sunday Plan

    Kids can run the bases after every Sunday game. This membership includes all eleven Sunday dates, Opening Day, and more!

    Thursday, April 16 4:05 p.m. Opening Day!
    Sunday, April 19 1:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, April 21 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, May 3 1:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, May 12 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, May 24 6:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, June 2 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, June 7 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, June 21 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, July 1 12:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Friday, July 3 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, July 12 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, July 21 12:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, July 26 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, August 9 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, August 16 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, August 30 4:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Sunday, September 6 6:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    DATE TIME PROMOTION

     

    Weekday Plan

    The Weekday Plan includes tickets to games on Mondays through Thursdays. The plan also includes tickets on Opening Day and Friday, July 3!

    Thursday, April 16 4:05 p.m. Opening Day!
    Monday, April 20 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, April 22 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, April 27 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, April 29 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, May 11 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, May 20 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, June 3 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, June 18 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, June 29 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Friday, July 3 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Monday, July 20 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Wednesday, July 22 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, August 6 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, August 11 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, August 13 7:05 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Tuesday, August 25 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    Thursday, August 27 6:35 p.m. 2020 promotions coming soon!
    DATE TIME PROMOTION