Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens Toledo Mud Hens

Enjoy the best of Mud Hens baseball with our Summer 5 Game Plans. This special, limited-time offer includes five games centered around our top rivalries, themes, and promotions. Whether you’re a super fan or just up for super fun, we have a Game Plan perfect for you.

Baseball Fan Plan

Watch the Hens battle division rivals while seeing the top prospects for the Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Guardians, and Chicago Cubs.

  • Friday, June 28 | Louisville Bats (Cincinnati affiliate)
  • Monday, July 1 | Columbus Clippers
  • Saturday, July 27 | Louisville Bats
  • Saturday, August 24 | Iowa Cubs
  • Saturday, September 21 | Columbus Clippers

Concert Series Plan

Double the fun with a game and a Hensville Live! concert. These games include our best postgame concerts.

  • Friday, July 19 | Distant Cousinz
  • Friday, July 26 | Suns of Beaches
  • Friday, August 9 | Main Street Dueling Pianos
  • Friday, August 23 | Shania Twin
  • Friday, September 20 | Teddy Peddy and The Refugees

Giveaway Plan

From bobbleheads, to pickleball paddles, to hats, you can take home some great giveaways this summer with this 5 Game Plan. Giveaways not guaranteed with ticket. Must be one of the first 1,500 fans in line to receive at each game.

  • Monday July 1 | Jamie Farr bobblehead
  • Friday, July 19 | Christmas ornament
  • Friday, July 26 | Straw hat
  • Sunday, August 11 | Harry Potter scarf
  • Saturday, Sep 21 | Trick-or-Treat bucket

Saturday Fireworks Plan

Ooh, aah! Stay in your seat and watch as we light up the sky after these Saturday games.

  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 24

Inflatable Theme Park Plan

Bring the kids to these Sunday Family Days and enjoy our inflatable theme park in Hensville Park along with other family activities.

  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, Sep 8