Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
Half Season MINIs hero
Half Season Mini Plans

Half Season Pricing

Is a full-season ticket plan too much? Then the Half Season mini plan is right for you to fuel a half-season of fun! The package includes 30 games at Peoples Natural Gas Field!

Mini Plan Pricing and Savings
Section Total Mini Plan Price Individual Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $437 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $367 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $297 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $227 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $192 $10

Half Season Dates

Date Opponent Time
Tues., May 4 Bowie BaySox 6 p.m.
Thurs., May 6 Bowie BaySox 6 p.m.
Sat., May 8 Bowie BaySox 4 p.m.
Wed., May 26 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Thurs., May 27 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sun., May 30 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Wed., June 9 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., June 10 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 11 Akron RubberDucks 7 p.m.
Tues., June 22 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 p.m.
Wed., June 23 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 p.m.
Sun., June 27 Harrisburg Senators 2:00 p.m.
Wed., July 7 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 8 Akron RubberDucks 6:30 p.m.
Sun., July 11 Akron RubberDucks 6:00 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Tues., July 13 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6:30 p.m
Thurs., July 15 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6:30 p.m.
Sat., July 17 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Tues., July 27 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 29 Harrisburg Senators 6:30 p.m.
Fri., July 30 Harrisburg Senators 7 p.m.
Wed., Aug 18 Somerset Patriots 6:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug 20 Somerset Patriots 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug 22 Somerset Patriots 6 p.m.
Tues., Aug 24 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Thurs., Aug 26 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sat., Aug 28 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Tues., Sept 7 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Wed., Sept 8 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept 11 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.