Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve

Half Season Mini Plans

Half Season Info

Is a full-season ticket plan too much? Then the Half Season mini plan is right for you to fuel a half-season of fun! The package includes 35 games at Peoples Natural Gas Field!

Mini Plan Pricing and Savings
Section Total Mini Plan Price Individual Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $420 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $370 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $320 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $270 $11
Weis Reserved Bleachers (1B) $270 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $245 $10

Half Season Dates

Date Opponent Time
Fri., April 8 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Sun., April 10 Harrisburg Senators 1 p.m.
Tues., April 19 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 6 p.m.
Thurs., April 21 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 6 p.m.
Sat., April 23 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 4 p.m.
Wed., May 11 Somerset Patriots 11 a.m.
Fri., May 13 Somerset Patriots 6 p.m.
Sun., May 15 Somerset Patriots 1 p.m.
Thurs., May 19 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sun., May 22 Richmond Flying Squirrels 1 p.m.
Tues., May 31 Bowie Baysox 6 p.m.
Thurs., June 2 Bowie Baysox 6 p.m.
Sat., June 4 Bowie Baysox 6 p.m.
Tues., June 14 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Wed., June 15 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Fri., June 17 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sun., June 19 Erie SeaWolves 1 p.m.
Tues., June 28 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Thurs., June 30 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Sat., July 2 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Tues., July 12 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Fri., July 15 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sun., July 17 Richmond Flying Squirrels 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug 2 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Thurs., Aug 4 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug 7 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug 17 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug 19 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug 21 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug 31 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Fri., Sept 2 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Sun., Sept 4 Akron RubberDucks 1 p.m.
Tues., Sept 13 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.
Thurs., Sept 15 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept 17 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.