Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
HERO - Sundays mini plans
Sunday Mini Plans

Sunday Pricing

Get the Sunday mini plan package and join us for every Sunday game in 2021! The 10-game Sunday mini plan is a perfect addition to parents with kids in the FREE Ritchey's Dairy Curve Kids Club or Little Locos members.

Mini Plan Prices and Savings
Section Total Mini Plan Price Individual Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $143 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $121 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $99 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $77 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $66 $10

Sunday Dates

Date Opponent Time
Sun., May 9 Bowie Baysox 2 p.m.
Sun., May 30 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sun., June 13 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Sun., June 27 Harrisburg Senators 2 p.m.
Sun., July 11 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Sun., July 18 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug 1 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug 22 Somerset Patriots 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 29 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sun., Sept 12 Erie SeaWolves 2 p.m.