Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
HERO - Sundays mini plans
Caboose Club Memberships

To order Club Memberships or to find out more information...

Caboose Club Pricing

Ride the Caboose Club and join us for every Sunday game in 2021, plus a bonus ticket for Opening Day! Caboose Club membership is a perfect addition to parents with kids in the FREE Ritchey's Dairy Curve Kids Club or Little Locos members.

Rail Kings $143.00
Diamond Club $121.00
Terrace $99.00
Grandstand $77.00
Outfield Reserve $66.00

Caboose Club Dates

All dates are TBD. Dates for this package will be updated when the 2021 schedule is released.

Date Opponent Time
Thurs., April 9 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sun., April 26 Harrisburg Senators 2 p.m.
Sun., May 10 Erie SeaWolves 2 p.m.
Sun., May 31 Portland Sea Dogs 2 p.m.
Sun., June 14 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 2 p.m.
Sun., June 21 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Sun., July 5 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sun., July 12 Bowie Baysox 2 p.m.
Sun., July 26 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 16 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 30 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 3 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.