Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
weekender hero
Freight Club Memberships

Freight Club Pricing

The Freight Club is built with the weekend warrior in mind. Celebrate the end of the work week all season long with this 22-game package that includes every Friday and Saturday game, plus a bonus ticket for Opening Night!

Membership Pricing and Savings
Section Total Membership Price Membership Price/Game Day of Game Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $280 $12.73 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $236 $10.73 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $192 $8.73 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $148 $6.73 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $126 $5.73 $10

Freight Club Dates

All dates are TBD. Dates for this package will be updated when the 2021 schedule is released.

Date Opponent Time
Thurs., April 9 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Fri., April 10 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sat., April 11 Erie SeaWolves 4 p.m.
Fri., April 24 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Sat., April 25 Harrisburg Senators 4 p.m.
Fri., May 8 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sat., May 9 Erie SEaWolves 4 p.m.
Fri., May 29 Portland Sea Dogs 6 p.m.
Sat., May 30 Portland Sea Dogs 6 p.m.
Fri., June 12 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 7 p.m.
Sat., June 13 New Hampshire Fisher Cats 6 p.m.
Fri., June 19 Reading Fightin Phils 7 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Sat., June 20 Reading Fightin Phils 6 p.m.
Fri., June 26 Erie SeaWolves 7 p.m.
Sat., July 4 Erie SeaWolves 7 p.m.
Fri., July 10 Bowie Baysox 7 p.m.
Sat., July 11 Bowie Baysox 6 p.m.
Fri., July 24 Akron RubberDucks 7 p.m.
Sat., July 25 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 14 Richmond Flying Squirrels 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 15 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 28 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 29 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.