Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Altoona Curve Altoona Curve
weekender hero
Weekender Mini Plans

Weekender Pricing

The Weekender mini plan is built with the weekend warrior in mind. Celebrate the end of the work week all season long with this 20-game package that includes every Friday and Saturday game!

Mini Plan Pricing and Savings
Section Total Mini Plan Price Individual Ticket Price
Rail Kings (on Party Deck) $280 $17
Diamond Club (100 Level) $236 $15
Terrace (200 Level) $192 $13
Grandstand (300 Level) $148 $11
UPMC Health Plan OF Reserve Bleachers $126 $10

Weekender Dates

Date Opponent Time
Fri., May 7 Bowie BaySox 6 p.m.
Sat., May 8 Bowie BaySox 4 p.m.
Fri., May 28 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sat., May 29 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Fri., June 11 Akron RubberDucks 7 p.m.
Sat., June 12 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Fri., June 25 Harrisburg Senators 7 p.m.
Sat., June 26 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Fri., July 9 Akron RubberDucks 7 p.m.
Sat., July 10 Akron RubberDucks 6 p.m.
Date Opponent Time
Fri., July 16 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 7 p.m.
Sat., July 17 Binghamton Rumble Ponies 6 p.m.
Fri., July 30 Harrisburg Senators 7 p.m.
Sat., July 31 Harrisburg Senators 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug 20 Somerset Patriots 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug 21 Somerset Patriots 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug 27 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Sat., Aug 28 Richmond Flying Squirrels 6 p.m.
Fri., Sept 10 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept 11 Erie SeaWolves 6 p.m.