Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
sjgiants.com | The Official Site of the San Jose Giants

The San Jose Giants will once again light up the skies during the 2019 season with fourteen fireworks shows scheduled for ten Fridays, two Thursdays and two Saturdays. Continue reading below for the complete firworks schedule and to purchase your tickets today. 


2019 Fireworks Schedule

Thursday, April 11  (Opening Night)

 

Friday, April 26

 

Friday, May 3

 

Friday, May 17  (San Jose Water Co.)

 

Friday, June 14

 

Satuday, June 15  (IBEW)

 

Friday, June 28

 

Thursday, July 4  (Independence Day)

 

Friday, July 5

 

Friday, July 19  (The Showroom at Rubenstein)

 

Saturday, July 20  (South Bay Piping)

 

Friday, August 9  (Martinelli's)

 

Friday, August 16

 

Friday, August 30