Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Class A Advanced Affiliate
The Official Site of the San Jose Giants San Jose Giants

The San Jose Giants will once again light up the skies during the 2020 season with a record FIFTEEN fireworks shows scheduled for eleven Fridays, three Saturdays and one Sunday. Continue reading below for the complete fireworks schedule and to purchase your tickets today. 


2020 Fireworks Schedule

Friday, April 17  (Opening Night, Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, May 1 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, May 22 (San Jose Water Company)

 

Friday, June 5  (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, June 19 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Saturday, June 20  (IBEW)

 

Friday, June 26 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Saturday, July 4  (Independence Day sponsored by City National Bank)

 

Sunday, July 5 (The Showroom at Rubenstein)

 

Friday, July 17 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, July 31 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Saturday, August 1 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, August 7  (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, August 21 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

 

Friday, August 28 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)