Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Low-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the San Jose Giants San Jose Giants
Fireworks-Games-HERO

The San Jose Giants will once again light up the skies during the 2021 season with a record THIRTEEN fireworks shows scheduled for ten Fridays, two Saturdays and Opening Night. Continue reading below for the complete fireworks schedule and to purchase your tickets today.

2020 Fireworks Schedule

Tuesday, May 4 (Opening Day)

Friday, May 7 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, May 28 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, June 4 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, June 25 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, July 9 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Saturday, July 10 (IBEW)

Friday, July 23 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Saturday, July 24 (Independence Day Fireworks Presented by Showroom by Rubenstein)

Friday, July 30 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, August 13 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, September 3 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)

Friday, September 10 (Excite Credit Union Friday Night Series)